Russ
logo.og.png
Russ
largefirefall.jpg
largehamb.jpg
largenexus.jpg
largecrewniverse.jpg
largevaecon.jpg
largeworldbuscus.jpg
largeevolve.jpg
largetitanpunch.jpg
DarkcoinTalk 2014-10-11 10-59-36.png
AMC.png
logo.og.png

Pixel Exit

5/5, 5 from 7 reviews
XenForo Custom Styling & Premium Styles
largefirefall.jpg largehamb.jpg largenexus.jpg largecrewniverse.jpg largevaecon.jpg largeworldbuscus.jpg largeevolve.jpg largetitanpunch.jpg DarkcoinTalk 2014-10-11 10-59-36.png AMC.png logo.og.png

Recent Reviews

  1. southernlady
    Awesome designer
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 17, 2018
    Price:
    5.00/5,
    Support:
    5.00/5,
    Response Time:
    5.00/5,
    Accuracy:
    5.00/5,
    Code Quality:
    5.00/5,
    Creativity:
    5.00/5,
    Pixel Exit, Russ in particular, went above and beyond to keep the feel of the theme I was using on my XF 1.5X board. He's been a pleasure to work with and I am glad I contacted him. He got me the finished design today so my staff can check it out prior to my moving forward with my move from XF 1.5X to 2.1 (when it goes gold).

    Thank you, Russ, for your hard work and your continued fantastic designs.
  2. Mark87
    Just Amazing
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 5, 2018
    Price:
    5.00/5,
    Support:
    5.00/5,
    Response Time:
    5.00/5,
    Accuracy:
    5.00/5,
    Code Quality:
    5.00/5,
    Creativity:
    5.00/5,
    Pros
    • + Support,Cost, Quality of work
    Cons
    • - None
    I have used Pixel Exit on 2 projects including my move to 2.0. They have in my opinion the best styles on xenforo right now and they help you get the look you want without a lot of hassle.

    The big difference is they support and stand by everything they do in a timely manner. This isn't an easy thing to find anymore. Even when I have some really goofy questions I get an almost instant answer from Russ helping me find what I want.

    I believe Pixel Exit is the overall best group you can deal with on custom work and with styles and addons. A big 5 star perfect 10 rating from this very satisfied customer.
    One member found this helpful.
  3. djbaxter
    Simply Superb
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 23, 2018
    Price:
    5.00/5,
    Support:
    5.00/5,
    Response Time:
    5.00/5,
    Accuracy:
    5.00/5,
    Code Quality:
    5.00/5,
    Creativity:
    5.00/5,
    Pros
    • + Great styles.
    • + Very decent pricing.
    • + Superb Support.
    Cons
    • - None that I have seen.
    I thought I'd already written a review of PixelExit but apparently not (unless it was one of those "wrote it, got distracted, and flipped over to another tab without clicking submit" that seems to happen more and more frequently as I get older).

    In any case, I'm happy to write one now. I'm using the Flat Awesome + style on Xenforo 1.5.21.

    Initially, not being very familiar with customizing Xenforo, I had a lot of questions, all of which were answered promptly even on weekends when I wasn't expecting to hear back until Monday.

    Since then I've had more questions usually along the lines of "I broke something that was working before: how do I fix it?" - I am an inveterate tweaker - I like to know how things work and "what happens when I do this"?

    The styles are excellent. The support is beyond excellent.

    Truthfully, I can't imagine going anywhere else for Xenforo styles.
    One member found this helpful.

Developer Details

  1. Hello TAZ users :tup:, my name's Russ and I run Pixel Exit along with SteveSteve. At Pixel Exit we offer a wide variety of styling services related to XenForo on top of our premium styles which are for sale.

    Here's some of the work we're currently taking on:
    • Full XenForo custom designs
    • PSD -> XF Style conversions
    • Style Integrations (we'll match your existing website)
    • Our premium style customizations
    We've worked with everyone from start-up forums to big boards and everything in-between. One of the things we truly pride ourselves on is not only the high quality designs we deliver but our support standards as well.. From pre-sale to post-sale we're here to help as much as we can with every step of the way in regards to your styling services.


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Here's a snippet of our work

    Full custom designs:
    The Admin Zone (we designed what this site uses currently :tup: )
    DarkcoinTalk 2014-10-11 10-59-36.png largecrewniverse.jpg largevaecon.jpg largeworldbuscus.jpg AMC.png


    PSD -> XF Style Conversions:

    largefirefall.jpg largehamb.jpg largenexus.jpg

    Premium Style Customizations (customizing our existing styles):
    largeevolve.jpg largetitanpunch.jpg
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Few things to note(FAQ)
    • Prices per project vary, just fill out our form for a quote (you'll need an account) or shoot me a private message
    • Turn around time for full custom designs varies but ideally 2-3 weeks in most cases
    • We do not work on any competitors styles
    • We always have clients we're working with so please contact us ASAP as we do fill up

    Last thing as a courtesy to The Admin Zone members you can get a 20% off discount of our XenForo styles found here: https://pixelexit.com/products/?order=updated using the coupon code "TAZFAN"

    If you have questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact me!

    Thanks everyone! We appreciate all the continued support we've had.

    Share Developer

Is this your Developer?

Own or manage this Developer? Register now and Claim your Developer for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.