Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Pffft Pffft :morganna: :pffft:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:(
Confused Confused :confused:
Einstein Einstein :einstein:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry:
Love Love :love:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :tup: :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :tdown: :thumbsdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :X3:
Fishy Fishy :fishy: :amaury: :Amaury:
Worthless Worthless :worth:
Google Google :google:
Werd Werd :werd:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Lies Lies :lies:
Gift Gift :gift:
Group Hug Group Hug :group:
Dammit Dammit :dammit:
Wasn't Me Wasn't Me :wasntme:
Yeah That Yeah That :yeah:
Popcorn Popcorn :Popcorn:
Bad Words Bad Words :badwords:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Doggy Doggy :doggy:
Azh Azh :azh: :morggy:
Chill Pill Chill Pill :chill:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Toady Toady :noppid:
2 cents 2 cents :2cents:
Thumbs up! Thumbs up! :thumb:
Queen Kathy Queen Kathy :queen:
Little Devil Little Devil :lildevil:
Princess Kathy Princess Kathy :kathy:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Evil King Evil King :eking:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Hush My Mouth Hush My Mouth :canttalk:
Popeye Popeye :popeye:
Shh Shh :shh:
Irked Irked :irked:
Pleased Pleased :Pleased:
Scowling Scowling ::scowls::
Cynic Cynic :cynic:
Heart Heart :heart:
Russ! Russ! :russ:
Deadpool Deadpool :deadpool:
Pipe Pipe :pipe:
TJA TJA :tja:
Two thumbs up Two thumbs up :2thumbs:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Taunt Taunt :daroldi: :taunt: :Daroldi:
Kissy Kissy :kisy:
Sweeties Sweeties :sweeties:
Suspect Suspect :suspect:
Unh Unh Unh Unh :unhunh:
Jiggy Jiggy :jiggy:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Did I Do That? Did I Do That? :didi:
Ferris Wheel Ferris Wheel :ferris:
Yeah right! Yeah right! :yeahrt:
Halo Halo :halo:
Middle Fingers Middle Fingers :midfingers:
Paranoid Paranoid :noid:
Order! Order! :Order:
Kitten Kitten :kitten:
Bundle of Energy Bundle of Energy :allecto:
Dancing Banana Dancing Banana :banana:
Band Band :band:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Head Bash Head Bash :bash:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Big Laugh Big Laugh :biglaugh:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Blush Blush :blush:
Bonk Bonk :bonk:
BooHoo BooHoo :violin:
Bouncy Bouncy :bouncy:
Worship Worship :worship:
Big Gun Big Gun :biggun:
BS BS :bs:
Bugeye Bugeye :bugeye:
Bump Bump :bump:
Cat Cat :cat:
Kitty Kitty :kitty:
Gossip Gossip :gossip:
Cheeky Cheeky :cheeky:
:cookoo: :cookoo: Cookoo
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coolgleam Coolgleam :cgleam:
Creeper Creeper :creeper:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Party Party :Party:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Geek Geek :geek:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Dog Dog :dog:
Drama Queen Drama Queen :drama:
Elvis Elvis :elvis:
Excited! Excited! :excited:
Jedi Jedi :jedi:
Foil Hat Foil Hat :foilhat:
Maggie Maggie :maggie:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Gogo Gogo :gogo:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Gun Gun :gun:
Haddock Haddock :haddock:
Help! Help! :help:
Hiding Hiding :hiding:
Peeking Peeking :Peek:
Hissy Fit Hissy Fit :hissy:
Hits The Fan Hits The Fan :hitfan:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
I agree! I agree! :iagree:
Flying Flying :flying:
Idea Idea :idea:
Innocent Innocent :lisa:
lol lol :lol:
Cop Cop :cop:
No No No No :nono:
Kick Kick :kick:
OMG OMG :omg:
Protest Protest :Protest:
Rant Rant :rant:
Really Mad Really Mad :rant2:
Center of Universe Center of Universe :centerofuniverse:
Shades Shades :shades:
Hopeless Hopeless :hopeless:
Shell Shell :shell:
Speare Speare :speare:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Snooze Snooze :snooze:
Blue Yup Blue Yup :blueyup:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
Superman Superman :superman:
The Bunny The Bunny :bunny:
Tip Hat Tip Hat :tiphat:
Tisk Tisk Tisk Tisk :tisk:
Watching You Watching You ::watchingyou::
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Blinky Blinky :blinky:
Whew Whew :whew:
Woohoo Woohoo :woohoo:
Wow Wow :wow:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Yippee Yippee :yippee:
Yup Yup :yup:
Angrybird0 Angrybird0 :angrybird0:
Angrybird1 Angrybird1 :angrybird1:
Angrybird2 Angrybird2 :angrybird2:
Angrybird3 Angrybird3 :angrybird3:
Angrybird4 Angrybird4 :angrybird4:
Angrybird5 Angrybird5 :angrybird5:
Angrybird6 Angrybird6 :angrybird6:
Angrybird7 Angrybird7 :angrybird7:
Angrybird8 Angrybird8 :angrybird8:
Angrybird9 Angrybird9 :angrybird9:
Angrybird10 Angrybird10 :angrybird10
Angrybird11 Angrybird11 :angrybird11:
Angrybird12 Angrybird12 :angrybird12:
Anonymous_Pigeon Anonymous_Pigeon :anonymous_pigeon:
Borg_Pigeon Borg_Pigeon :borg_pigeon:
Cool_Pigeon Cool_Pigeon :cool_pigeon:
Cry_Pigeon Cry_Pigeon :cry_pigeon:
Duh_Pigeon Duh_Pigeon :duh_pigeon:
Er_What_Pigeon Er_What_Pigeon :er_what_Pigeon:
Flirty_Pigeon Flirty_Pigeon :flirty_pigeon:
Mad_Pigeon Mad_Pigeon :mad_pigeon:
Meh_Pigeon Meh_Pigeon :meh_pigeon:
Ninja_Pigeon Ninja_Pigeon :ninja_pigeon:
Coo_Pigeon Coo_Pigeon :coo_pigeon:
Pirate_Pigeon Pirate_Pigeon :pirate_pigeon:
Rolleyes_Pigeon Rolleyes_Pigeon :rolleyes_pigeon:
Shameful_Pigeon Shameful_Pigeon :shameful_pigeon:
Shocked_Pigeon Shocked_Pigeon :shocked_pigeon:
Singing_Pigeon Singing_Pigeon :singing_pigeon:
Sleepy_Pigeon Sleepy_Pigeon :sleepy_pigeon:
Sneaky_Pigeon Sneaky_Pigeon :sneaky_pigeon:
Sorry_Pigeon Sorry_Pigeon :sorry_pigeon:
Watching_You_Pigeon Watching_You_Pigeon :watching_you_pigeon:
Watching You Too Watching You Too :watchingyou2: :w2:
Watching_You2_Pigeon Watching_You2_Pigeon :watching_you2_pigeon:
WTF_Pigeon WTF_Pigeon :wtf_pigeon: